top of page


At our website, we aim to provide a comprehensive platform dedicated to promoting and enhancing the skills of cricket officials in the ACT and surrounding areas of NSW. Our website is designed to be your go-to resource for everything related to umpiring and scoring in the sport we all love.

Latest News

The Match Officials for the 2022-23 ACT Premier Cricket Grand Finals have been appointed.

The First Grade Grand Final between the Weston Creek-Molonglo and Queanbeyan Cricket Clubs at Phillip Oval was be overseen by Cricket ACT State & Territory Umpire Panel (STUP) member Dinusha Bandara and Cricket ACT Premier Umpire Panel member Paul Miller. Along with his Premier Cricket commitments, Bandara officiated in several Cricket Australia (CA) competitions this season including Weber WBBL, WNCL and was Fourth Umpire in KFC BBL matches. Bandara was appointed to the Cricket Australia Under 19 Male National Championships held in Adelaide.

The full list of Grand Final umpire appointments:

ACT Premier Cricket Men's First Grade Grand Final
Weston Creek-Molonglo v Queanbeyan – 17-19 March 2023, Phillip Oval
Umpires: Dinusha Bandara & Paul Miller

ACT Premier Cricket Women's First Grade Grand Final
ANU-Wests v Tuggeranong-Weston Creek Molonglo - 19 March 2023, ANU North Oval
Umpires: Thrimurthy Chakrapani & Andrew Scotford

ACT Premier Cricket Men's Second Grade Grand Final
Weston Creek-Molonglo v ANU - 18 & 19 March 2023, Stirling Oval
Umpires: Chris Cassin & Terry Keel

ACT Premier Cricket Men's Third Grade Grand Final
Queanbeyan v Tuggeranong Valley - 18 & 19 March 2023, Freebody Oval
Umpires: Kumar Jeyakkumar & Doug Toyne

ACT Premier Cricket Men's Fourth Grade Grand Final
Weston Creek-Molonglo v Ginninderra - 18 & 19 March 2023, Jamison Oval
Umpires: Syed Humayun & Suranga Lekamarachchi

ACT Premier Cricket Men's Fifth Grade Grand Final
ANU v Ginninderra - 18 March 2023, ANU North Oval
Umpires: Paul Wright & Ramakrishnan Venkitachalam

bottom of page